Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
May Pole Celebration
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Grade 1 Parent Meeting
-
Fri, May 20
Grade 8 Play
-
Sat, May 21
Grade 8 Class Play
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Tue, May 24
Grade 7 Parent Zoom
-
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5